Diretoria – (Dez 2018 – Dez 2021) Cargo Email
José Bonifácio de Sousa Neto Presidente bnetos1@gmail.com
Ivany Soares de Sousa Vice-Presidente ivanysoaresdesousa@gmail.com
Ana Valéria Onofre Cruz Secretária Geral anavoc@uol.com.br
Pedro Gomes Bezerra Neto 1º Secretário pedrobezerra@uol.com.br
José Emilson Motta Barros de Oliveira Junior Tesoureiro Geral emilsondentista@gmail.com
Bruno Rocha da Silva 1º Tesoureiro brunorocha747@gmail.com
Renata Veras Carvalho Mourão Diretora Científica renataveras@terra.com.br
Elis Regina Vasconcelos Farias Diretora Social elisfarias@yahoo.com.br
Marcílio Rodrigues Pinto Diretor de Assuntos Políticos e Assistência marciliopinto90@gmail.com
Antônio César Josino Rodrigues Diretor de Patrimônio acjosino@gmail.com
Edson Luiz Cetira Filho Diretor de Esportes edson.cetira@hotmail.com
Luis Carlos Ferreira Uchôa Diretor de Biblioteca luiscarlos_uchoa@hotmail.com
João Paulo Viana Braga Diretor de Informática jpvbraga@ig.com.br
Felipe Martins Leite Diretor de Clínica  felipe-mleite@hotmail.com
Francisco Cristóvão Mota Lima Junior Diretor de Divulgação cristovaomotajr@hotmail.com
Marjorie Luiza Oliveira de Melo Diretora Acadêmica  marjorielodm@hotmail.com
Nome Cargo Emails
Alisson Barbosa  Solon Consultor Comercial Alisson.Solon@abo-ce.org.br
Andréia Maria da Silva Cruz TSB – Noite atendentes@abo-ce.org.br
Augusto S. Alves Encarregado Manutenção augusto.alves@abo-ce.org.br
Bruno de Sena Avila TSB – Dia  atendentes@abo-ce.org.br
Celina Maria Maia Amorim Gerente Administrativo celina.maia@abo-ce.org.br
David Rodrigues da Silva Designer Gráfico designer@abo-ce.org.br
Gerlane de Sousa Nicolau Auxiliar Administrativo gerlane.nicolau@abo-ce.org.br
Gilson de Sousa Abreu Aux. de Secretaria recepcao@abo-ce.org.br
Itala do Nascimento Farias TSB – Dia atendentes@abo-ce.org.br
Igor Bezerra Rodrigues Consultor Comercial igor.bezerra@abo-ce.org.br
Leonia Campos Supervisor Financeiro I leonia.campos@abo-ce.org.br
Leonardo Matos Pinheiro Auxiliar Administrativo
Maria de Lourdes S. Martins Aux. Serviços Gerais
Maria Nazaré Felix Secretária nazare.felix@abo-ce.org.br
Martha Maria de Sousa Assistente administrativo martha.souza@abo-ce.org.br
Queila Melo de Freitas TSB – Noite atendentes@abo-ce.org.br
Sabrina Alves de Oliveira Assistente Financeiro financeiro@abo-ce.org.br
Thamyly Tavares Ribeiro Coordenadora Pedagógica coordpegagogica@abo-ce.org.br
Angela Maria Supervisor Financeiro II Angela.duarte@abo-ce.org.br
Ticiane Saboya Albuquerque Estagiária
Robson Ciriaco Estagiário
Adrieli Silva Costa Estagiária

Deixe uma resposta

Close Menu