Diretoria – (Dez 2018 – Dez 2021)CargoEmail
José Bonifácio de Sousa NetoPresidentebnetos1@gmail.com
Ivany Soares de SousaVice-Presidenteivanysoaresdesousa@gmail.com
Ana Valéria Onofre CruzSecretária Geralanavoc@uol.com.br
Pedro Gomes Bezerra Neto1º Secretáriopedrobezerra@uol.com.br
José Emilson Motta Barros de Oliveira JuniorTesoureiro Geralemilsondentista@gmail.com
Bruno Rocha da Silva1º Tesoureirobrunorocha747@gmail.com
Renata Veras Carvalho MourãoDiretora Científicarenataveras@terra.com.br
Elis Regina Vasconcelos Farias Diretora Socialelisfarias@yahoo.com.br
Marcílio Rodrigues PintoDiretor de Assuntos Políticos e Assistênciamarciliopinto90@gmail.com
Antônio César Josino RodriguesDiretor de Patrimônioacjosino@gmail.com
Edson Luiz Cetira FilhoDiretor de Esportesedson.cetira@hotmail.com
Luis Carlos Ferreira UchôaDiretor de Bibliotecaluiscarlos_uchoa@hotmail.com
João Paulo Viana BragaDiretor de Informáticajpvbraga@ig.com.br
Felipe Martins LeiteDiretor de Clínica felipe-mleite@hotmail.com
Francisco Cristóvão Mota Lima JuniorDiretor de Divulgaçãocristovaomotajr@hotmail.com
Marjorie Luiza Oliveira de MeloDiretora Acadêmica marjorielodm@hotmail.com
NomeCargoEmails
Alisson Barbosa  SolonConsultor ComercialAlisson.Solon@abo-ce.org.br
Andréia Maria da Silva CruzTSB – Noiteatendentes@abo-ce.org.br
Augusto S. AlvesEncarregado Manutençãoaugusto.alves@abo-ce.org.br
Allef RafaelTSB – Diaatendentes@abo-ce.org.br
Bruno de Sena Avila TSB – Dia atendentes@abo-ce.org.br
Celina Maria Maia AmorimGerente Administrativocelina.maia@abo-ce.org.br
David Rodrigues da SilvaDesignerdesigner@abo-ce.org.br
Gerlane de Sousa NicolauAuxiliar Administrativogerlane.nicolau@abo-ce.org.br
Gilson de Sousa Abreu Aux. de Secretariarecepcao@abo-ce.org.br
Itala do Nascimento FariasTSB – Diaatendentes@abo-ce.org.br
Igor Bezerra RodriguesConsultor Comercialigor.bezerra@abo-ce.org.br
Jamily Dantas Nunes Lima Marketingmarketing@abo-ce.org.br
Larissa Maria M. MedeirosAuxiliar Administrativolarissa.modesto@abo-ce.org.br
Leonia CamposCoordenadora Financeiroleonia.campos@abo-ce.org.br
Leonardo Matos PinheiroAuxiliar Administrativo 
Maria de Lourdes S. MartinsAux. Serviços Gerais 
Maria Dalvanir SantosAuxiliar Administrativodalvanir.santos@abo-ce.org.br
Maria Nazaré FelixSecretárianazare.felix@abo-ce.org.br
Martha Maria de SousaAssistente administrativomartha.souza@abo-ce.org.br
Queila Melo de FreitasTSB – Noiteatendentes@abo-ce.org.br
Sabrina Alves de OliveiraAssistente Financeirofinanceiro@abo-ce.org.br
Thamyly Tavares RibeiroCoordenadora Pedagógicacoordpegagogica@abo-ce.org.br

Deixe uma resposta

Close Menu