Expediente

Diretoria – (Dez 2015 – Dez 2018) Cargo Email
José Emilson Motta Barros de Oliveira Junior Presidente emilson@abo-ce.org.br
Perboyre Gomes Castelo Junior Vice-Presidente perboyre.junior@abo-ce.org.br
Elis Regina Vasconcelos Farias Aragão Secretário Geral elis.farias@abo-ce.org.br
Ivany Soares de Sousa 1º Secretário ivany.soares@abo-ce.org.br
José Maria Sampaio Menezes Júnior Tesoureiro Geral sampaio.menezes@abo-ce.org.br
Benício Paiva Mesquita 1º Tesoureiro
José Bonifácio de Sousa Neto Diretor Científico bonifacio.neto@abo-ce.org.br
Rochelle Correa de Alencar Diretor Social rochelle@abo-ce.org.br
Francisco José de Aguiar Ferreira Diretor De Assuntos Políticos E Assistência
Antônio César Josino Rodrigues Diretor De Sede De Patrimônio acjosino@gmail.com
Felipe Leite Martins Diretor De Esportes
Abrahão Cavalcante Gomes De Souza Carvalho Diretor De Biblioteca
João Paulo Viana Braga Diretor De Informática
Ana Valéria Onofre Cruz Diretor De Clínica
Davi Oliveira Bizerril Diretor De Divulgação
Nome Cargo Emails
Ana Lígia Rocha de Oliveira Coordenadora Pedagógica analigia.rocha@abo-ce.org.br
Andréia Maria da Silva Cruz TSB (Noite) atendentes@abo-ce.org.br
Augusto S. Alves Encarregado Manutenção augusto.alves@abo-ce.org.br
Celina Maria Maia Amorim Gerente Administrativo celina@abo-ce.org.br
Dalvanir Santos Assistente administrativo dalvanir.santos@abo-ce.org.br
Gilson de Sousa Abreu Aux. de Secretaria recepcao@abo-ce.org.br
Igor Bezerra Rodrigues Assistente Administrativo igor.bezerra@abo-ce.org.br
Gerlane de Sousa Nicolau Auxiliar Administrativo gerlane.nicolau@abo-ce.org.br
Larissa Maria M. Medeiros Auxiliar Administrativo larissa.modesto@abo-ce.org.br
Leonia Campos  Coordenadora Financeiro leonia.campos@abo-ce.org.br
Maria de Lourdes S. Martins Aux. Serviços Gerais
Maria Nazaré Felix Secretária nazare.felix@abo-ce.org.br
Martha Maria de Sousa Assistente administrativo martha.souza@abo-ce.org.br
Maria Cilene TSB (Dia) atendentes@abo-ce.org.br
Queila Mello TSB (Dia) atendentes@abo-ce.org.br
Livane Felix da Costa TSB (Dia) atendentes@abo-ce.org.br
Bruno TSB (Dia) atendentes@abo-ce.org.br

Publicidade

banner_footer_ORAL-B

banner_footer_ORAL-B
Publicidade

banner_footer_ABO-Qualicorp

banner_footer_ABO-Qualicorp
Publicidade