Expediente

Diretoria – (Dez 2018 – Dez 2021) Cargo Email
José Bonifácio de Sousa Neto Presidente bnetos1@gmail.com
Ivany Soares de Sousa Vice-Presidente ivanysoaresdesousa@gmail.com
Ana Valéria Onofre Cruz Secretária Geral anavoc@uol.com.br
Pedro Gomes Bezerra Neto 1º Secretário pedrobezerra@uol.com.br
José Emilson Motta Barros de Oliveira Junior Tesoureiro Geral emilsondentista@gmail.com
Bruno Rocha da Silva 1º Tesoureiro brunorocha747@gmail.com
Renata Veras Carvalho Mourão Diretora Científica renataveras@terra.com.br
Elis Regina Vasconcelos Farias Aragão Diretora Social elisfarias@yahoo.com.br
Marcílio Rodrigues Pinto Diretor de Assuntos Políticos e Assistência marciliopinto90@gmail.com
Antônio César Josino Rodrigues Diretor de Patrimônio acjosino@gmail.com
Edson Luiz Cetira Filho Diretor de Esportes edson.cetira@hotmail.com
Luis Carlos Ferreira Uchôa Diretor de Biblioteca luiscarlos_uchoa@hotmail.com
João Paulo Viana Braga Diretor de Informática jpvbraga@ig.com.br
Felipe Martins Leite Diretor de Clínica  felipe-mleite@hotmail.com
Francisco Cristóvão Mota Lima Junior Diretor de Divulgação cristovaomotajr@hotmail.com
Marjorie Luiza Oliveira de Melo Diretora Acadêmica  marjorielodm@hotmail.com

 

Nome Cargo Emails
Alisson Barbosa Solon Consultor Comercial  comercial@abo-ce.org.br
Ana Kercia Lopes Morais Estagiária – Manhã   
Andréia Maria da Silva Cruz TSB – Noite  atendentes@abo-ce.org.br
Augusto S. Alves Encarregado Manutenção augusto.alves@abo-ce.org.br
Allef Rafael TSB – Dia atendentes@abo-ce.org.br
Bruno de Sena Avila TSB – Dia  atendentes@abo-ce.org.br
Celina Maria Maia Amorim Gerente Administrativo celina.maia@abo-ce.org.br
David Rodrigues da Silva Designer designer@abo-ce.org.br
Gerlane de Sousa Nicolau Auxiliar Administrativo gerlane.nicolau@abo-ce.org.br
Gilson de Sousa Abreu Aux. de Secretaria recepcao@abo-ce.org.br
Itala do Nascimento Farias TSB – Dia atendentes@abo-ce.org.br
Igor Bezerra Rodrigues Consultor Comercial  igor.bezerra@abo-ce.org.br
Jamily Dantas Nunes Lima  Marketing marketing@abo-ce.org.br
José Guilherme Oliveira Estagiário/ Recepção – Manhã  
Larissa Maria M. Medeiros Auxiliar Administrativo larissa.modesto@abo-ce.org.br
Leonia Campos Coordenadora Financeiro leonia.campos@abo-ce.org.br
Leonardo Matos Pinheiro  Estagiário/ Recepção – Tarde   
Maria de Lourdes S. Martins Aux. Serviços Gerais  
Maria Dalvanir dos Santos Filha Assistente Financeiro dalvanir.santos@abo-ce.org.br
Maria Nazaré Felix Secretária  nazare.felix@abo-ce.org.br
Martha Maria de Sousa Assistente administrativo martha.souza@abo-ce.org.br
Queila Melo de Freitas TSB – Noite atendentes@abo-ce.org.br
Sabrina Alves de Oliveira Estagiária Financeiro sabrina.alves@abo-ce.org.br
Thamyly Tavares Ribeiro Coordenadora Pedagógica coordpegagogica@abo-ce.org.br
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Publicidade

banner_footer_ORAL-B

banner_footer_ORAL-B
Publicidade

banner_footer_ABO-Qualicorp

banner_footer_ABO-Qualicorp
Publicidade