Nome Cargo E-mail
Alisson Barbosa  Solon
Consultor Comercial
Alisson.Solon@abo-ce.org.br
Andréia Maria da Silva Cruz
TSB - Noite
atendentes@abo-ce.org.br
Augusto S. Alves
Encarregado Manutenção
augusto.alves@abo-ce.org.br
Celina Maria Maia Amorim
Gerente Administrativo
celina.maia@abo-ce.org.br
Caio Lima Chaves Bessa
Assistente administrativo
atendimento1@abo-ce.org.br
David Rodrigues da Silva
Designer Gráfico
designer@abo-ce.org.br
Gerlane de Sousa Nicolau
Auxiliar Administrativo
gerlane.nicolau@abo-ce.org.br
Geralda Araújo de Matos
TSB - Dia
gerlane.nicolau@abo-ce.org.br
Gilson de Sousa Abreu
Encarregado de Manutenção
Itala do Nascimento Farias
TSB - Dia
atendentes@abo-ce.org.br
Leonia Campos
Supervisor Financeiro I
leonia.campos@abo-ce.org.br
Maria de Lourdes S. Martins
Aux. Serviços Gerais
Maria Nazaré Felix
Secretária
nazare.felix@abo-ce.org.br
Martha Maria de Sousa
Secretária Escolar
martha.souza@abo-ce.org.br
Queila Melo de Freitas
TSB - Noite
atendentes@abo-ce.org.br
Rosangela Ribeiro de Lima
TSB - Noite
atendentes@abo-ce.org.br
Sabrina Alves de Oliveira
Assistente Financeiro
financeiro@abo-ce.org.br
Thamyly Tavares Ribeiro
Coordenadora Pedagógica
coordpegagogica@abo-ce.org.br
Angela Maria
Supervisor Financeiro II
Angela.duarte@abo-ce.org.br
Jabson Sergio Macedo Pinheiro
Auxiliar Administrativo I
Eduardo Alves da Silva
Auxiliar Administrativo II
Neslon Curcio
Supervisor financeiro II
Close Menu